I vanni occulti

Sonatas Op.2 • G.F. Händel

Simply Philharmonic! ~ Concert Hall, Filarmónica Nacional de Varsovia

5/11/2018 (19:00 h)

Alexis Aguado, Violín
Kepa Arteche, Violín
Guillermo Turina, Violonchelo
Xisco Aguiló, Contrabajo

Eduardo López Banzo, Clave

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search